Once your account has been deleted it can no longer be restored - and all of the items in your Library will no longer be available to stream. 


Please Open a Support Ticket to request account deletion.

We will check your account to ensure that you do not have any active subscriptions or streaming audio that you are not aware of, and delete your account entirely upon your confirmation.